Remove the ability of users to stop themselves from being viewed as online. On install, it will reset all users to being visible whenever they are online.
A new permission to control the add-ons function per user group is now included.
This add-on includes 3 template modifications to remove the option from:
The navigation visitor drop-down menu
The account preferences page
The account privacy options page